Great Writing Resource

Posted on Updated on

I recently found a really great writing resource.  It’s called Fanstory.

Fanstory is a  website that lets you publish your work and get feedback from other writers (varying in skill level) on how to improve your writing.   They also offer daily contests that you can win either member money (you can promote your writing and join more contests with member money) or real money, depending on the contest.

I’ve had an account on Fanstory for about two weeks and it has been such a blessing.  I have a problem with procrastinating and the time sensitive contests force me to get writing;-)  The solid feedback has been so helpful as well.  So far, I’ve won two contests.

I’d suggest Fanstory to anyone who wants to improve their writing skills.  If you decide to buy a membership with Fanstory, I’d love if you did it here, or by clicking the Fanstory widget on my blog’s sidebar .  For every member who joins because of my link, I’ll get 1o member dollars on my account:-)

Happy writing!

One thought on “Great Writing Resource

    Munazza Bangash said:
    January 23, 2014 at 4:12 pm

    Weekly Writing Challenge (Poetry and Article contest)

Leave a Reply

